Watertown, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 30 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech completed the job in an efficient manner. Kept his scheduled appointment after parts were ordered
    EVANS MILLS, NY
    May 23, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quickly came out to service my freezer that was making terrible sounds
    WATERTOWN, NY
    February 19, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have a treadmill that is about 14 years old and was never serviced and had been used pretty regularly. It was acting up so I called Sears and had a repairman at my house in two days and was pleasantly surprised all it needed was a belt. Very good service.
    WATERTOWN, NY
    January 16, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. fast service

    Overall rating

    see details
    love being re-assured that my furnace is all tuned up for the up coming winter
    GLENFIELD, NY
    October 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Work was done well and service person did a good job of informing me of what was done.
    BLACK RIVER, NY
    October 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would rate the overall repair 5 stars, but I know too little about such things to do so, which is why I rarely give a perfect score. Otherwise, we are very pleased.
    WATERTOWN, NY
    October 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Both technicians did a great Job getting my issues taken care of. Only issue is the drum they replaced is still not working. Called in to get a tech out here again and was told we already have an appointment. From my understanding this was the tech's first time doing this repair. They did great, but was disappointed when we called back we were not able to get someone here sooner.
    WATERTOWN, NY
    September 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Yes Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scheduling the repair was surprisingly fast and easy. the repairman was here in 2 days.
    LOWVILLE, NY
    September 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Wonderful gentleman. Wonderful service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came last Thursday and explained things about our appliances that we did not know - even after reading manuals from cover to cover!
    LOWVILLE, NY
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Super great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman was courteous, and knowledgeable. Did great work and was fast. Got the job done in a timely manner. We are very happy.
    BLACK RIVER, NY
    May 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse