Valley Stream, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 367 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    September 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The worst repair man , very unprofessional, he wore a tee shirt and broke my machine.
    OCEANSIDE, NY
    September 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that this has happened and would love the opportunity to take a look further into this to see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 04, 2018
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    August 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    August 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. A wonderful experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    For the first time I was pleasantly surprised by the device I received. The tech. was pleasant and had the parts necessary to fix the problem. I did not have to wait a week for it to be delivered. I felt like my time was important and I did not have to take 2 days off from work to fix a problem.
    ROCKVILLE CTR, NY
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent service person.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The best part of this service was the Serviceman. He was very professional and courteous. He gave me invaluable information and on his return visit to actually make the repair, he was thorough and knowledgeable.
    SPRNGFLD GDNS, NY
    August 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Unbelievable

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took the repairman four weeks to fix my washing machine.
    FRANKLIN SQ, NY
    August 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 21, 2018
  9. Service check up.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was worried that the washer was not performing as it should. Tech took the time to explain its performance cycle and how it works. He also explained its limitations, i.e. comforters and blankets, towels. Very satisfied.
    JAMAICA, NY
    August 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    August 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse