Valley Stream, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 403 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used it and it works really well!!!
    BROOKLYN, NY
    June 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lorraine, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on June 21, 2021
  2. Great exoerience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech called when on his way.
    JAMAICA, NY
    February 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 26, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Finely my refrigerator working like new one, thank you Igor!
    FAR ROCKAWAY, NY
    February 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nadia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  4. Very nice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the service of Sears appliances
    JAMAICA, NY
    February 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI HARRY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 19, 2021
  5. Excellent worker.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man came the day after the big snow storm and the snow was piled so high he walked a block to my house. He did a great job repairing my washing machine.
    SPRNGFLD GDNS, NY
    February 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on February 08, 2021
  6. It’s still not working,

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still not working, not keeping refrigerator cold.
    JAMAICA, NY
    January 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on February 01, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week , happy with the work.
    VALLEY STREAM, NY
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Johanna, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 27, 2021
  8. Tremble Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My master agreement is not my stove,and I had to pay 317.50 out of pocket to have my stove turned on.When I try phoning Sears I can never get anyone,and I went to the Valley Stream location and I was told I needed to call again.Very Very Very disappointed.
    JAMAICA, NY
    January 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Robert, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on January 19, 2021
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very courteous professional and informative
    ELMONT, NY
    January 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Shelly, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 08, 2021
  10. Happy customer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Works great after parts replaced
    JAMAICA, NY
    January 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Janet, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on January 03, 2021