Staten Island, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 553 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very friendly and knowledgeable technician
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    April 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. great

    Overall rating

    see details
    so glad i had service protection!!
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    April 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you so much for your service in the middle of a pandemic. I really needed my washer to work and would be afraid to go to a laundromat right now with the current situation.
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    March 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Technicians been great. Washer is a lemon.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer is a lemon. 3x techs have been here trying to repair washer.
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    March 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention, Julie. We hate to see that you have had this kind of experience and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 25, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So far so good. The technician knew exactly what the problem was.
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    March 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Professional technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was professional and experienced. I was expecting bad news and thought I was going to have to purchase a new washing machine but he was able to fix it! I’m very happy with this service.
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    February 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dwayne the technician was outstanding!!!
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    February 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 13, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech knows what he is doing Good job
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Quick service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had them come and check water heater that is under contract. One day to get tech here to check it out
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    December 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Reliable great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Bart is a personable technician and did a great job on our maintenance check up.
    STATEN ISLAND, NY
    December 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse