Saratoga Springs, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 98 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    August 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Maintenance / service call

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician diagnosed the problem, didn't offer to repair, said I needed a new system, and performed no maintenance
    BALLSTON SPA, NY
    July 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    July 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    July 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very pleased!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service technician was courteous and knowledgeable. He gave good advice on the usage and care of my dryer.
    SARATOGA SPG, NY
    April 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am happy to hear we were able to provide you with an expedient and almost seamless experience. Please be sure to let your friends and family know of this. We can't wait to work with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 09, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    March 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 19, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    March 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear you are satisfied with the quality of the work provide and hope to work with you again. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2018
  8. GREAT REPAIRMAN!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repairman arrived bright and early. He was friendly, efficient and helpful. Overall it was a great experience and I am glad I purchased the Protection Plan when I bought my appliances.
    SARATOGA SPG, NY
    March 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Cindy, I am so happy to hear you have a protection agreement with us. They are perfect for covering that unexpected repair and prove very usefull when the time comes. Thank you for being a valued member of Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 05, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    February 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 19, 2018
  10. Repair service

    Overall rating

    see details
    There was no repair service on December 14. The Samsung was replaced due to no one or part.
    GANSEVOORT, NY
    December 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hey there! Thank you for the update. We're glad we have had the chance to replace your unit to a working one. We hope to gain you confidence back again in the future. ^OC
    SHS Social on December 19, 2017