Poughkeepsie, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 370 Reviews
  1. Refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    I want to thank you for great service love that I have my ice maker working. However my appt was for 1:00-5:00. Technician was there at 12:00 thankfully my husband was available. I work until 12:00
    PAWLING, NY
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    great service, on time , explained all my options ,
    WINGDALE, NY
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Service was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    technician knew his product and installed in a timely manner.
    HOPEWELL JCT, NY
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. The worst I've ever seen in all my years under contract with Sears.

    Overall rating

    see details
    From over one month ago until now I still have my refrigerator and freezer broken.I had one service person over this time who comes but cannot fox it.Also there was major week gaps in service from him .
    SHERMAN, CT
    August 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was very thorough, courteous and informative.
    HOPEWELL JCT, NY
    July 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. Fantastic Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Yearly maintenance contract thru SEARS.........Dryer problems quickly resolved. Thanks to SEARS repair team.
    HOPEWELL JCT, NY
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Still having problems

    Overall rating

    see details
    The sevice man did what he was suppose to do, replaced the part. But he was only here for less then five min. We are having issues with the door having a tight closure. You can feel the air come thought the doors on the bottom. There is also ice forming in the back of the the fridge. This is was the forth time I had to take time off from work. This issue needs to be fixed or I will be requesting a new Refrigerator.
    STAATSBURG, NY
    July 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very Pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    Frank was very efficient and completed the repair in a timely fashion. Most polite and knowledgeable.
    WAPPINGERS FL, NY
    July 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone in service chain is great. Schedule flexibility, reminders, notifications, and on-time service solved my repair need a.s.a.p.
    HOLMES, NY
    July 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service no repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair people are nice nice but left us with a refrigerator that no longer works. We even have a protection agreement but can’t get an appointment for over a week. Food is now bad but because we don’t have receipts we will not be reimbursed.
    GERMANTOWN, NY
    July 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse