Poughkeepsie, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 398 Reviews
  1. Friendly, efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrived on schedule, and performed his work pleasantly and efficiently.
    POUGHKEEPSIE, NY
    October 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 19, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use the two times a year
    WAPPINGERS FL, NY
    October 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GLENN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 17, 2020
  3. Prompt service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were prompt and reminded me to call to schedule my appointment which I forgot to do, so they called me again when my replacement part came in and installed the part promptly the next day. Now, that's what I call service.
    BEACON, NY
    October 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 05, 2020
  4. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician who came was very knowledgeable , polite and professional.
    WAPPINGERS FL, NY
    September 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 29, 2020
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person gave me a very helpful tip
    FISHKILL, NY
    September 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOANNE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 26, 2020
  6. Excellent service and advice

    Overall rating

    see details
    I got excellent service and help on keeping good health for the tractor
    STORMVILLE, NY
    September 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jean, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 06, 2020
  7. On time, and perfect diagnosis

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scott knew which part he needed and his truck inventory said it was there and it was not. He then went out of his way to have the part delivered and he returned at the end of his long day to do the repair....the machine is better than ever.
    SHEFFIELD, MA
    July 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 27, 2020
  8. Technician broke my refrigerator and can nit come back till July 27 so I have nothing now and list all my food!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Customer service will kit expedite my issue . I put in damage claim with Sedgwick for loss if food.
    BEACON, NY
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    CONNIE P, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 22, 2020
  9. Bravo

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything done as scheduled and professionally. Serviceman was great
    WASHINGTON DT, CT
    July 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 14, 2020
  10. Horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was told I needed a pump,so I ordered the part........then when time to install was told the pump was fine
    RED HOOK, NY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JOAN D, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020