Poughkeepsie, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 337 Reviews
  1. Very pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent technicians- immediately diagnosed problem. Friendly & courteous. Unfortunately had to wait several weeks for a part
    POUGHKEEPSIE, NY
    September 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    September 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    September 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    September 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    September 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Ice Maker Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person was excellent; explained what he was doing; had part on truck; installed and cleaned up.
    POUGHKEEPSIE, NY
    September 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Seemed to be a pleasant person

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been dealing with the Sears techs for our annual service on different appliances with great results for years but was not impressed with the new contractor who serviced our washer
    HYDE PARK, NY
    September 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service, dryer is now working

    Overall rating

    see details
    Just did a few loads this weekend, and the clothes dryer is working AOK. Thank you for repairing it.
    POUGHQUAG, NY
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 18, 2018
  10. It's Leaking Water

    Overall rating

    see details
    Waited A Long Time For The Repair And It's Still Not Fixed
    DOVER PLAINS, NY
    September 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse