Poughkeepsie, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 337 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    December 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    December 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    November 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repair man arrived early which was great. Dryer received all new parts. It works, but still takes almost 2 hours to dry, plus another 20 minutes to not have clothing come out damp. It’s 20 years old. Should be replaced.
    WAPPINGERS FL, NY
    November 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellen service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the fourth visit to fix our refrigerator. A contractor came the first 3 times.This was the first time a Sears technician came and the first time that it was actually fixed.
    POUGHKEEPSIE, NY
    October 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    October 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 30, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    October 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Couldn’t find the problem - things seemed to have cleared up by themselves.
    GERMANTOWN, NY
    October 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    October 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had this kind of experience and would love to see how we can help get that freezer working properly once again. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018
  10. Technician lied to me

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician told me that he could not get parts for my AC, so I would be contacted in 24 hours for replacement procedures. Here we are 5 days later and I am still awaiting a call. I called Protection Dept. today and they told me another several days before I get a call. Everyone is lying!
    POUGHKEEPSIE, NY
    September 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 1
    Report abuse