Niagara Falls, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 91 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    September 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Great service is what we strive to provide! Thanks for trusting Sears with your repair needs!
    shssocial on September 19, 2017
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good technician was very nice and knowledgeable
    N TONAWANDA, NY
    August 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future for all your service needs. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 11, 2017
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    August 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5 stars! Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHSSocial on August 07, 2017
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    July 31, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Fabulous! We want to hear that our customers are very happy! Thanks for choosing Sears for your repairs!
    SHSSocial on August 01, 2017
  5. Cleaning appliances

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have a warranty on our appliances, snf sears comes out once a year to make sure they are running correctly
    N TONAWANDA, NY
    July 29, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We appreciate your business! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    SHSSocial on July 31, 2017
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very thorough in our yearly maintenance service for our washer and dryer. We were very pleased.
    LEWISTON, NY
    July 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are happy to hear that you were very pleased with the maintenance service and the service tech! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    SHSSocial on July 25, 2017
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    July 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Susan!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your mower is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social on July 14, 2017
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've had my tractor serviced for the last 20 years by Sears. Never had any repair complaints. Service and work is excellent.
    N TONAWANDA, NY
    July 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We appreciate your loyalty! Happy to hear that we provided excellent service! Thanks for trusting Sears with your repair needs!
    SHSSocial on July 11, 2017
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    June 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're glad you called also Louise!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your dryer is running smoothly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 07, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    June 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHSSocialcare on June 28, 2017