Niagara Falls, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 89 Reviews
  1. Job well done!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ordered the part and had my washer running in a week
    LOCKPORT, NY
    April 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Terri, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 30, 2018
  2. Excellent service !

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was never told to bring Mulching kit and mulching blades like I was promised when I ordered the tune up !!!
    YOUNGSTOWN, NY
    April 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Darlene, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It is our main focus to see how we can improve. I will make sure to forward this to the proper channels to ensure it is changed for the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 17, 2018
  3. Knowledgable technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything accomplished in a timely manner. Also tips on how to stop problem inthe future.
    LOCKPORT, NY
    March 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 07, 2018
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    January 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Dominic, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 24, 2018
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have the same serviceman every year He does a great job
    WILSON, NY
    January 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 24, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    November 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Jacqueline, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on November 22, 2017
  7. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was the 2nd visit by same repair person. Again he did not display confidence in knowing his job.He did the same thing - remove the back panel on a Kenmore elite. Said the damper was closed put some cardboard in to hold it open.The upper unit was to get cold. Could be used for food while waiting for part. Also the 2nd time told it would get cold. The refrig is still warm! I have been without refrig for 3 weeks. Told to call when part arrived at my house and would schedule a service at that time. I would like a different repair person
    YOUNGSTOWN, NY
    October 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Oh no! We value your business and we are very sorry to hear this. We would love the opportunity to assist you. We will reach out to you via email to offer our help. We look forward to assisting from you!^KL
    shssocial on October 30, 2017
  8. EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    ICE MAKER IN FRIDGE NOW FIXED. SERVICE TO OUR WASHER & DRYER COMPLETE AND A FURNACE TUNE UP ALL BY ONE TECH. IN ONE DAY. GREAT SERVICE BY DAVE #743732
    N TONAWANDA, NY
    October 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Fantastic! That is the type of service that we aim to provide! Thank you for your business!^KL
    SHSSocial on October 17, 2017
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    September 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Great service is what we strive to provide! Thanks for trusting Sears with your repair needs!
    shssocial on September 19, 2017
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good technician was very nice and knowledgeable
    N TONAWANDA, NY
    August 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future for all your service needs. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 11, 2017