Newburgh, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 146 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    September 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. The service was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have to wait over a month to get this TV fixed as they are awaiting a part from LG. What is this all about, never had this problem before with your protection plans
    NEW PALTZ, NY
    September 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We would love to take a look and see how we can help out and get things moving in the right direction for you. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 04, 2018
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech. was very knowledgeable of the problem and quickly repaired my tractor
    WASHINGTONVLE, NY
    September 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been using sears repair for a very long time
    NEW WINDSOR, NY
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    August 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Clean dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    I clean lint screen almost all the time, but there are hard to reach places. Now, I am more confident that lint has been cleaned from my dryer and the dryer is safe to use.
    NEW WINDSOR, NY
    July 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    knew what he was doing. plus very courteous. thank you
    NEW WINDSOR, NY
    July 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    July 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very Professional and Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was courteous and professional. Fixed my dishwasher rack and performed routine maintenance on the range. Very pleasant and efficient.
    NEWBURGH, NY
    July 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Perfect!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them about a week or so ago. The washing machine is no longer leaking. It turns out it was the waste hose. All done.... :)
    WASHINGTONVLE, NY
    May 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse