Massapequa, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
211–220 of 223 Reviews
  1. knew what he was doing

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was knowledgeable about my old Maytag machinre
    FARMINGDALE, NY
    October 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Wonderful Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service person did a great job and did it so quickly. Thank you.
    FARMINGDALE, NY
    October 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    my service man was polite, neat and fast. he answered all my question. an enjoyable expierence thenk you!!
    N BELLMORE, NY
    October 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. I AM NEVER BUYING ANTHING ELSE FROM HERE

    Overall rating

    see details
    HAVE 5 APPLIANCE WITH SEARS AND HAVE REPAIR WARRENTE ON ALL APPLIANCE AND THE NEVER SHOW UP TO APPOINTMENTS
    FARMINGDALE, NY
    October 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. SERVICE PERSON WAS VERY HELPFUL & COURTEOUS

    Overall rating

    see details
    THE SERVICE PERSON ANALYSED THE PROBLEM QUICKLY AND MADE IMMEDIATE REPAIR TO OUR SATISFACTION. WE WOULD HESITATE TO USE SEARS SERVICE AGAIN. YOU MADE BOTH MY WIFE AND I VERY HAPPY.
    MASSAPEQUA, NY
    September 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ordered the correct parts and came back fixed the problem with ease.
    MASSAPEQUA PARK, NY
    September 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time arrival. Detailed analysis of problem and timely repair.
    COPIAGUE, NY
    September 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. great service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    What a great service technician. Professional and clean...the only way I knew he was here after he left was because my refrigerator was finally working. Very pleased with service.
    MERRICK, NY
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was wonderful and did a fabulous job. I am very pleased that Sears offers such quality service technicians.
    SEAFORD, NY
    July 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse