Lake Grove, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 581 Reviews
  1. Poor very poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    You were not able to fix this problem which was very simple and then you change me $140.13
    SAG HARBOR, NY
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Geraldine, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your disappointment with your repair experience. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on March 09, 2020
  2. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had trouble remounting the front panel, but once done all was well!! Bob & Rob are two great guys.
    RONKONKOMA, NY
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Deborah, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did good job fixing my fridge
    PORT JEFF STA, NY
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Came and did nothing

    Overall rating

    see details
    This dryer has been repaired way too many times, this last time they were suppose to come fix the felt thing around the drum that’s sticking out. Not done. So tired of having repair people come for issues and they don’t get resolved!
    SMITHTOWN, NY
    December 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Toni, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair not resolving your issue. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 15, 2020
  5. Waste of time

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came asked if my washer was ok I said yes your here for maintenance. He left in 5 minutes and never even turned it on.
    SMITHTOWN, NY
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Toni, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your maintenance experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you
    SHS social care. on December 29, 2019
  6. Great service always

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the service
    BRENTWOOD, NY
    December 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and I’m so happy I did
    BRENTWOOD, NY
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Robert the technician was very professional and knowledgeable and informative
    LAKE GROVE, NY
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Dishwasher Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service repairman was on time. He was knowledgeable, and he solved the problem immediately. We have had no issues since the repair.
    SMITHTOWN, NY
    November 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Perfect! Was Perfect!
    CORAM, NY
    November 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse