Kingston, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
121–130 of 140 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    because I had 4 appliances to be looked at I had two service men to do the work. They were both personable and focused on getting the job done. They both explained what they did, what they saw and any follow-up measures to which I should attend.
    WOODSTOCK, NY
    December 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Service is very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scheduling need improvement. I needed to have 2 appliances serviced but had to have them serviced on different days. Otherwise the work done was excellent. The scheduling needs to be more efficient. It wastes my time as well as the time of the technicians.
    CHICHESTER, NY
    November 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. not happy.this is going on since jul 31st.

    Overall rating

    see details
    this is going on since jul 31.. everyone has a DIFFRENT STORY...
    CRARYVILLE, NY
    November 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    November 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Profesional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The The dryer was fine - the problem was in the power supply breaker. The repair man was not able to fix it since it required an electrician, but in all other ways he was professional and went out of his way to fully check the drier function.
    WEST HURLEY, NY
    November 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    November 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Installation went great but after the next 2 wash loads it was right back were we were before the repair!!!
    KINGSTON, NY
    October 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. The Best Repairman Sears has Ever Sent

    Overall rating

    see details
    This repairman went beyond the call of duty in finding that a chipmunk had filled the exhaust tube of our dyer with acorns. He braved the crawl space of our basement to clear the exhaust pipe.
    KINGSTON, NY
    October 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    October 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. provided excellent service and knowledge

    Overall rating

    see details
    the technician that showed up provided lots of valuable information on how to maintain and use the washer and dryer to get the full potential of the machines
    LIBERTY, NY
    October 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse