Hicksville, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
71–80 of 186 Reviews
  1. The gentleman came in did his job

    Overall rating

    see details
    The work was completed in a very timely manor he came did his job and left to bad I can't say that about my fridge
    HICKSVILLE, NY
    June 05, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your dryer is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 29, 2017
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    May 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. NO Show

    Overall rating

    see details
    3 times in a row service appointment was cancelled
    EAST NORWICH, NY
    May 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    they didn't show up until the next day later. i waited the whole day and they didn't show up until the next day.
    WESTBURY, NY
    May 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I waited over two months to have my washing machine repaired. Finally got the part last week from a service company and Sears washed their hands of it. Multiple calls and message never informed me that this was going to happen
    HICKSVILLE, NY
    May 01, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    May 01, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Service time not accurate

    Overall rating

    see details
    Other than the scheduled time being changed, no fault of the technician, all went well. I had a morning scheduled and ended up having to take the entire day off from work because the technician arrived after 2 pm.
    OYSTER BAY, NY
    April 29, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech very knowledgeable & asked us if we had any questions. He was very professional !! The tech is an asset to the company !!!!!!!
    HICKSVILLE, NY
    April 13, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears rep excellent. Not happy with contracted reps
    SYOSSET, NY
    April 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    April 04, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse