Hicksville, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
61–70 of 185 Reviews
  1. Total satisfaction

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentlemen who came to my home was polite and efficient. He answered all of my questions and fixed my dryer in a timely manner.
    ROSLYN HTS, NY
    July 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for the five star rating. We are pleased that you were impressed with the tech. We strive to offer the best techs in the industry. We value your business and thank you for your patronage.
    SHS SOCIAL on July 21, 2017
  2. washer and dryer fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    love sears repair people. They are helpful and friendly. Once I called Sears for repair but they sent a different company, they fixed my item but since then I ask for and wait for a sears repair person
    HICKSVILLE, NY
    July 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for the five star rating. We are pleased that you were impressed with the tech. We strive to offer the best techs in the industry. We value your business and thank you for your patronage.
    SHS SOCIAL on July 21, 2017
  3. Exceptional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was courteous; he explained the situation to me. He called me a number of times to follow up. I was very satisfied.
    EAST NORWICH, NY
    July 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for the five star rating. We are pleased that you were impressed with the tech. We strive to offer the best techs in the industry. We value your business and thank you for your patronage.
    SHS SOCIAL on July 18, 2017
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. He did an excellent job of explaining the problem and options.
    OYSTER BAY, NY
    July 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for the five star rating. We ar pleased that you were impressed with the tech. We strive to offer the best techs in the industry. We value your business and thank you for your patronage.
    SHS SOCIAL on July 17, 2017
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    July 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for the five star rating. We ar pleased that you were impressed with the tech. We strive to offer the best techs in the industry. We value your business and thank you for your patronage.
    SHS SOCIAL on July 17, 2017
  6. Samsung refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job! Only had a clogged water line! Very pricey! No parts, just unclogging of the water line for the ice/water dispenser.
    GLEN COVE, NY
    July 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Richard! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience and that your fridge is working properly once again. We value your feedback and will forward it on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 11, 2017
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    July 02, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for the five star rating and taking the time to share it. Happy you liked the tech and his service. Sears strives to provide the most knowledgeable and friendly techs in the industry. Thanks for choosing Sears and we look forward to servicing you again in the future.
    SHS SOCIAL on July 03, 2017
  8. The Out side Plumer from Patcharge did a great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sear phone personel did not do any thing ti help my problem . Except the sale person in the Massapeak store and a person name William who got thing rolling that the hot water heat was leaking all over..
    PLAINVIEW, NY
    June 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Outside repair person

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service from person not from sears he did great job came as I had scheduled and I called him to make the appointment was in and out in a timely manor
    HICKSVILLE, NY
    June 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your service tech was able to provide you with the 5 star service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 29, 2017
  10. The gentleman came in did his job

    Overall rating

    see details
    The work was completed in a very timely manor he came did his job and left to bad I can't say that about my fridge
    HICKSVILLE, NY
    June 05, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your dryer is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 29, 2017