Hicksville, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 179 Reviews
  1. Repeatedly Serviced since January 2018

    Overall rating

    see details
    This s the 4th time this microwave has been serviced since January 2018. Hopefully , this is the last time.
    Garden City, NY
    June 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. The best

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly, efficient and competent service person. Very satisfied.
    ROSLYN HTS, NY
    June 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. The technician was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician came on time and very professional!
    GLEN COVE, NY
    May 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the service and the repair man was very polite.
    PLAINVIEW, NY
    March 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Ann, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 19, 2018
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman was early, courteous, pleasant and knowledgeable. Definitely would use them again.
    HICKSVILLE, NY
    February 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 23, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    February 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're delighted to have provided you with immediate and skillful service! Thanks for choosing us for your repair needs! ^OC
    SHS Social on February 07, 2018
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I knew the part i needed. Called tech prior to visit, texted him a pic and he ordered. On time for appointment, quick service, quality repair
    BETHPAGE, NY
    February 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on February 05, 2018
  8. Veery helpful service man

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man explained everything he did and was very clean (shoe covering and cleaned up the floor where he was working). I give him 5 stars!!!
    OYSTER BAY, NY
    December 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 26, 2017
  9. Oven repair and clock part ?????

    Overall rating

    see details
    Don't know when they are coming back heard NOTHING !!!!!!
    ROSLYN HTS, NY
    December 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Horrible service. Negative stars deserved

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dishwasher broke in August. They finally fixed it in November. Incompetent technicians and rediculously understaffed. Absolutely horrible experience. Stay away!!
    GREENVALE, NY
    November 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for the review. We are sorry to hear that you had a negative service experience and for the inconvenience it caused. We thank you for your business.
    SHS Social on November 17, 2017