Hicksville, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 172 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    August 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    August 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Central air malfunction.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man was professional, polite and made sure I was satisfied before he left.
    WESTBURY, NY
    June 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Repeatedly Serviced since January 2018

    Overall rating

    see details
    This s the 4th time this microwave has been serviced since January 2018. Hopefully , this is the last time.
    Garden City, NY
    June 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. The best

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly, efficient and competent service person. Very satisfied.
    ROSLYN HTS, NY
    June 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. The technician was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician came on time and very professional!
    GLEN COVE, NY
    May 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the service and the repair man was very polite.
    PLAINVIEW, NY
    March 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Ann, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 19, 2018
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman was early, courteous, pleasant and knowledgeable. Definitely would use them again.
    HICKSVILLE, NY
    February 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 23, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    February 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're delighted to have provided you with immediate and skillful service! Thanks for choosing us for your repair needs! ^OC
    SHS Social on February 07, 2018
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I knew the part i needed. Called tech prior to visit, texted him a pic and he ordered. On time for appointment, quick service, quality repair
    BETHPAGE, NY
    February 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on February 05, 2018