Hicksville, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 185 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was courteous and did a great job
    WESTBURY, NY
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 29, 2020
  2. knew his stuff

    Overall rating

    see details
    I wish I had called sooner. The technician knew almost immediately what the problem was. Not an inexpensive fix, but certainly a lot less than buying a new unit! Now I can buy ice cream again in time for summer!
    HICKSVILLE, NY
    June 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tim, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  3. Service man was very nice and answered my questions

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy I chose Sears
    SYOSSET, NY
    February 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very good service
    HICKSVILLE, NY
    December 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Refrigerator completed job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thorough job
    SYOSSET, NY
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Samsung refrig

    Overall rating

    see details
    This has been a recurring problem for over 3 years. Still not solved, Sears sub conacted a company that has been here 2x already. He refuses to come back to my home, since the problem can NOT be fixed. I will call Sears again on Monday now it is even making a humming noise.
    PLAINVIEW, NY
    September 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would recommend them to all my freinds
    BETHPAGE, NY
    September 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am I used them
    WESTBURY, NY
    September 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Not happy with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not happy!
    HICKSVILLE, NY
    September 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Horrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    You have NOT repaired anything, I’m still without a washing machine for SIX weeks now because of a backordered part. Where do you receive your information that my washing machine is fixed????
    ROSLYN HTS, NY
    September 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse