Garden City, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 132 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My stove had been acting up and a new stove would have been expensive. The diagnosis was quick and so was the repair.
    GARDEN CITY, NY
    November 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Frank, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 24, 2020
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Job required 2 service men to fix our washing machine. They arrived on time and did a great job.
    FREEPORT, NY
    August 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOHN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 29, 2020
  3. Great service Great communication great recommendations to prevent further issues

    Overall rating

    see details
    Product is working again very pleased
    W HEMPSTEAD, NY
    August 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 18, 2020
  4. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He had the parts available he was very nice and pleasant and knowledgeable
    HEMPSTEAD, NY
    July 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    He had the parts available he was very nice and pleasant and knowledgeable
    CS OFFLINE on July 30, 2020
  5. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair performed address the breakdown. Analysis performed was to the heart of the matter.
    NORTH BALDWIN, NY
    July 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on July 11, 2020
  6. Fantastic service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad we were able to salvage the fridge. Been in the family a long time. Extended plan was a very good added value as well.
    NORTH BALDWIN, NY
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi ERNESTO, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  7. Dedicated worker

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called to say he was running late which was great you could see he was exhausted but he worked and got us working love that guy dedicated worker need more like him
    UNIONDALE, NY
    May 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and I am so happy that I did
    UNIONDALE, NY
    February 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. NOT WHAT I EXPECTED

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech who came out to the house was not the MAIN PROBLEM...It was the service repair center whom i contacted an was given mis information..
    FREEPORT, NY
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lavette, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback.
    SHS social care. on January 14, 2020
  10. Highly trained and courteous technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very competent and extremely courteous
    FREEPORT, NY
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse