East Northport, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 160 Reviews
  1. Lousy service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dryer remains unworkable after 2 visits and numerous phone calls!
    E NORTHPORT, NY
    March 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Byron, I am sorry this has not been taken care of. I would like to see if there is a way for me to assist you. Please check your email for further support information. Thank you for your time. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2018
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    March 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello John, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 05, 2018
  3. great service man

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kevin was a very personable young man and very knowledgeable.
    E NORTHPORT, NY
    February 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Albert, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 13, 2018
  4. Sears is terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have a contract. My machine broke in very early December waited till early February to get it fixed. Never again will I deal with sears. The company that actually fixed the machine was excellent. In the past one could always count on sears.never again T swear you want to go out of business
    NORTHPORT, NY
    February 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate the feedback and look to improve on this for the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 12, 2018
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech on time, nice guy, explained what was wrong, and how he was going to repair
    E NORTHPORT, NY
    February 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Sheryl, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 12, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    February 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on February 05, 2018
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Sears Home Services to fix my dryer, which stopped working. Young fella showed up early & had it fixed within minutes. And found me a lot of change lol
    HUNTINGTN ST, NY
    January 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 17, 2018
  8. Awesome service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great repair guy and very knowledgeable. Call Sears if you have a Kenmore gas dryer . They need service once a year. A lot of lint builds up inside the unit...
    HUNTINGTON, NY
    January 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Genevieve, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 10, 2018
  9. Very satisfied!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was on time, very courteous and found the problem very quickly!
    COMMACK, NY
    December 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Corey, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 13, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    December 01, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jill, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 04, 2017