De Witt, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
141–150 of 151 Reviews
  1. repair on washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service was able to locate problem immediatley,
    NEDROW, NY
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Freezer gasket replaced and glued

    Overall rating

    see details
    Freezer still leaking although gasket does not appear to have come loose. There are still icicles forming inside the freezer. Repairman forgot to turn my refrigerator back on and I didn't discover it for a day.
    TULLY, NY
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I scheduled the appointment on line with a ery courteous rep, repairman came the next day, he was wonderful and machine was quickly fixed. I love Sears!
    SYRACUSE, NY
    June 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Exceptional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was on time. He immediately knew what was wrong - an assembly error at the factory. He quickly got the tractor apart & reassembled it correctly. He readily accepted my help when he needed a second set of hands. He has since send me 2 spare cotter clips if I ever need them. Compared to the non-help I received over the phone using your troubleshooting numbers, this service was unbelievable.
    CHITTENANGO, NY
    June 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Thank you!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had two different technicians, one that came and determined problem and ordered parts, and one who came and installed parts after they were received. Both gentlemen were very courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks!
    MANLIUS, NY
    June 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    It sounds like you've had a few issues during your service appointment. We want to make sure you were able to get the follow up you deserve. Please reply to the Sears Service email if you need further assistance. Thank you for taking the time to share!
    Member Services on June 17, 2015
  8. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service Man was here on time and was fast and courteous
    SYRACUSE, NY
    June 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    May 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    May 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse