Buffalo, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 103 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    March 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 28, 2018
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them 2 days 1 for repair and 1 for installation great service both times
    BUFFALO, NY
    February 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Tawana, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 27, 2018
  3. Took care of the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was my second call for the same problem. Had no problems getting it fixed right. Very nice, and professional young man repaired everything.
    BUFFALO, NY
    February 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Margaret, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 26, 2018
  4. Satisfied Customer

    Overall rating

    see details
    It enhances confidence in a major purchase when service can be obtained to prolong the life of the unit and protect that investment.
    HAMBURG, NY
    January 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 24, 2018
  5. knowledgeable the service man

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was very fast .Very knowledgeable and very personable.A asset to Sears.This is why we shop here
    DERBY, NY
    December 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so delighted to hear you have had great experience with our tech! It is wonderful to see we got you a speedy service. We appreciate your input and we look forward to serving you again in the future! ^OC
    SHS Social on December 15, 2017
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    November 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on November 10, 2017
  7. Very convenient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used Sears appliance repair service in the past and will continue to do so in the future. All that is required is a simple phone call.
    EAST AURORA, NY
    November 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on November 07, 2017
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    September 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    That is what we like to hear! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    shssocial on September 21, 2017
  9. Your service and products are the worst

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is my third time having the come to My home and try to fix my washer. They tell me I don't know how to do wash yet when I put in a comforter it bounces around the basement or if I wash more then 6 towels together it bounces. It's not Error on user it's the product is junk. To make an appointment you have to speak with a non us citizen which is also very frustrating and when you ask to talk to someone in the us they hang up on you. They are the rudest people.
    ORCHARD PARK, NY
    September 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We appreciate that you have shared your experience with us and we will reach out to you via email to offer our assistance. We apologize for the frustrating experience that you have had.
    shssocial on September 20, 2017
  10. Quick Fix!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My tech was great and solved the problem in a fast professional manner.
    HAMBURG, NY
    August 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Happy to have provided 5 star service! Thanks for your business!
    shssocial on August 21, 2017