Buffalo, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 107 Reviews
  1. Service Fine, wait time for parts not so good

    Overall rating

    see details
    As I said service was fine, the wait time for the parts was too long. I was without my dishwasher for at least 10 days or longer
    ORCHARD PARK, NY
    July 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    June 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    April 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Geraldine, I am so happy to hear you have a protection agreement with us. They are perfect for covering that unexpected repair and prove very useful when the time comes. Thank you for being a valued member of Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 30, 2018
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    April 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 13, 2018
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    March 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 28, 2018
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them 2 days 1 for repair and 1 for installation great service both times
    BUFFALO, NY
    February 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Tawana, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 27, 2018
  7. Took care of the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was my second call for the same problem. Had no problems getting it fixed right. Very nice, and professional young man repaired everything.
    BUFFALO, NY
    February 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Margaret, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 26, 2018
  8. Satisfied Customer

    Overall rating

    see details
    It enhances confidence in a major purchase when service can be obtained to prolong the life of the unit and protect that investment.
    HAMBURG, NY
    January 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 24, 2018
  9. knowledgeable the service man

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was very fast .Very knowledgeable and very personable.A asset to Sears.This is why we shop here
    DERBY, NY
    December 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so delighted to hear you have had great experience with our tech! It is wonderful to see we got you a speedy service. We appreciate your input and we look forward to serving you again in the future! ^OC
    SHS Social on December 15, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    November 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on November 10, 2017