Buffalo, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 102 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    September 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Washer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great however I am disappointed that my 2 year old washer has had so many service issues!
    ANGOLA, NY
    August 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    July 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    July 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. service person was nice, the washer doesn’t work

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have had 3 service calls from 2 different men. The first said it was the clutch and ordered the part. The second replaced the clutch but told me the old one was good, that wasn’t the problem. He did a lot of diagnostics on it and ordered another part. We have just called service again that it still isn’t draining and spinning correctly. 3 visits and hundreds of dollars and it still doesn’t work.
    EAST AURORA, NY
    July 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Service Fine, wait time for parts not so good

    Overall rating

    see details
    As I said service was fine, the wait time for the parts was too long. I was without my dishwasher for at least 10 days or longer
    ORCHARD PARK, NY
    July 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    April 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Geraldine, I am so happy to hear you have a protection agreement with us. They are perfect for covering that unexpected repair and prove very useful when the time comes. Thank you for being a valued member of Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 30, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    April 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 13, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    March 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 28, 2018