Buffalo, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 125 Reviews
  1. vary knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    just had yearly maintenance, glad I did
    HAMBURG, NY
    October 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Bill, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 07, 2020
  2. vary knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    just had yearly maintenance, glad I did
    HAMBURG, NY
    October 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 06, 2020
  3. vary knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    just had yearly maintenance, glad I did
    HAMBURG, NY
    October 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI BILL ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 06, 2020
  4. vary knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    just had yearly maintenance, glad I did
    HAMBURG, NY
    October 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bill, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 07, 2020
  5. Fast and good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time using this service and was happy with it
    LACKAWANNA, NY
    May 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Immediate response

    Overall rating

    see details
    They arrived quickly, which is what I needed. Job was done and I was back to business. Thankful.
    EDEN, NY
    March 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. dishwasher reparied

    Overall rating

    see details
    washer running happy with repair
    HAMBURG, NY
    January 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. problem not solved

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem was not solved. Moisture problem is still there, poor insulation on freezer door. How do you rate service when problem is not solved ?
    ORCHARD PARK, NY
    September 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Appreciate the great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you to the team who came to service our oven. Truly appreciate the no nonsense and no pressure approach and getting down to defining the issue, explaining the options and cost. It was repaired in an efficient manner!
    ANGOLA, NY
    August 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Service Appreciated

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy to have my oven in working order
    ORCHARD PARK, NY
    August 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse