Brooklyn, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 310 Reviews
  1. The serviceman was very professional and did show he had the correct skills to fix our GE refrigerator.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are glad we called Sears as the response was quick and the service rendered was highly appreciated.
    NEWARK, NJ
    March 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech came and fixed my dishwasher in the first visit
    JERSEY CITY, NJ
    January 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great professional service from my technician, very courteous and efficient. Problem resolved.
    BROOKLYN, NY
    December 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was the most responsible and polite I've met in 20 years of my loyalty to sears appliances!
    JERSEY CITY, NJ
    December 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They are the Tech is very professional
    NEWARK, NJ
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them couple weeks ago and lm so happy
    JERSEY CITY, NJ
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Refrigerator still not working properly.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Going on three months and my refrigerator still not fixed . Every two weeks a tech would come out and up until this day my fridge is not as cold as it should be . Poor customer service. Every tech says and does something different.
    JERSEY CITY, NJ
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Radesh, we are sorry to hear that you have been having problems with your refrigerator for this long. We would like to look into this to see if we can offer any assistance. Our care team will be reaching out to you through email requesting more information. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on October 31, 2019
  8. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had to wait for over a month for the part. Repair rep did not know what he was doing. Had to have someone talk him through the repair on the phone. Did not clean up after himself. The dryer still does not work.
    SECAUCUS, NJ
    October 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Never saw worker, my son said he heard a vacuum cleaner and that’s it.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I thought he was suppose to clean the holes either from inside or outside? So
    NEWARK, NJ
    September 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very polite
    NORTH BERGEN, NJ
    September 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse