Brooklyn, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 327 Reviews
  1. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    ............
    ELIZABETH, NJ
    September 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jose, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 10, 2021
  2. Awful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician couldn’t find serial number , he seems he didn’t care , to rebooked another appointment was easy but they canceled three times then the stated other will come to do repair , I asked base on which estimate they stated they had a report, I scheduled a repair appointment they showed up and they technician stated he was there for diagnose and the rep don’t know much , technician was worry about payment , I lost more than a month and washer machines still not fix .
    JERSEY CITY, NJ
    September 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on September 05, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I alwas use sears
    JERSEY CITY, NJ
    August 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Kaled, we are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on August 29, 2021
  4. Refrigerator maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Can on July 24th and was in the window of time I was given. Did a very good maintenance of my refrigerator.
    JERSEY CITY, NJ
    July 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 28, 2021
  5. Range check up

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was here in the window of time given and did a great job checking over my range.
    JERSEY CITY, NJ
    July 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 28, 2021
  6. Microwave

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with the service that was given to me on July 24th for the maintenance of my microwave.
    JERSEY CITY, NJ
    July 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Mary ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 30, 2021
  7. like I said technician are great

    Overall rating

    see details
    al the technician are great but I never satisfied the problems stays the same
    BROOKLYN, NY
    June 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Armante, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on July 01, 2021
  8. They were great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was fine
    BAYONNE, NJ
    June 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on June 18, 2021
  9. Very poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We’ve been waiting since Jan 15 to repair our microwave and it’s March 4 now and we’re still waiting, isn’t that terrible ?
    SECAUCUS, NJ
    March 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear FRANCISCO, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on March 06, 2021
  10. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m satisfied with the service provided
    JERSEY CITY, NJ
    December 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 29, 2020