Brooklyn, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 318 Reviews
  1. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m satisfied with the service provided
    JERSEY CITY, NJ
    December 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 29, 2020
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    All good!!
    JERSEY CITY, NJ
    December 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI UJI ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 26, 2020
  3. Fantastic work!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time and performed the task of fixing my refrigerator efficiently
    JERSEY CITY, NJ
    December 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Shamkumar,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on December 11, 2020
  4. No Service at all

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your third party vendor never showed up and never called for my appointment on November 12 between 8 AM and noon time , finally after doing the repair myself ,I got a call 8 days later from Synergy to come and repair it. Not a good business plan .
    JERSEY CITY, NJ
    November 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI FRED ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on November 25, 2020
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Explained the issue
    BROOKLYN, NY
    November 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jennifer, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 18, 2020
  6. Super service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I definitely look forward for maintenance service to check on my range
    BROOKLYN, NY
    October 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Brktyn, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 18, 2020
  7. Good Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable
    BROOKLYN, NY
    October 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on October 18, 2020
  8. Honesty

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time I used the services and I'm very pleased.
    UNION CITY, NJ
    August 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DORIS ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 20, 2020
  9. It took 4 visits and a month to fix washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    FIRST TECH ORDERED wrong part , 1 weeklater second tech orderedanother part.third week another tech ORDERED another part .week 4 finally done
    N ARLINGTON, NJ
    July 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi William, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 01, 2020
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed the issue
    LYNDHURST, NJ
    July 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Daniel, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 30, 2020