Brooklyn, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am please with the service
    BROOKLYN, NY
    December 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears, and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on December 23, 2022
  2. Fast

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did the repair quickly surprised at labor charge. Very high for amount of time spent here.
    BAYONNE, NJ
    May 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    John, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 04, 2022
  3. Worst service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never got fixed after 6 months of waiting
    N ARLINGTON, NJ
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on December 05, 2021
  4. So far so good !

    Overall rating

    see details
    So far so good !
    JERSEY CITY, NJ
    October 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 25, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Job well done
    NEWARK, NJ
    October 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Darayl, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on October 14, 2021
  6. Problem not solved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Juan checked out the electronics and other aspects of functionality and found nothing wrong. But I'm still having the problem with the stove losing power shutting down suddenly.
    JERSEY CITY, NJ
    October 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    MSO Offline on October 14, 2021
  7. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    ............
    ELIZABETH, NJ
    September 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jose, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 10, 2021
  8. Awful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician couldn’t find serial number , he seems he didn’t care , to rebooked another appointment was easy but they canceled three times then the stated other will come to do repair , I asked base on which estimate they stated they had a report, I scheduled a repair appointment they showed up and they technician stated he was there for diagnose and the rep don’t know much , technician was worry about payment , I lost more than a month and washer machines still not fix .
    JERSEY CITY, NJ
    September 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on September 05, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I alwas use sears
    JERSEY CITY, NJ
    August 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Kaled, we are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on August 29, 2021
  10. Refrigerator maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Can on July 24th and was in the window of time I was given. Did a very good maintenance of my refrigerator.
    JERSEY CITY, NJ
    July 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 28, 2021