Las Vegas, NV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 247 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did great job repairing my LG dryer.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    January 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on February 01, 2021
  2. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I requested service and the repair was done the same day. Very satisfied!!
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    January 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Drew, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 27, 2021
  3. Very friendly and informative

    Overall rating

    see details
    Done in fast efficient time
    PAHRUMP, NV
    January 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Terry, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 22, 2021
  4. It is good

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am satisfied to clean behind refrigerator
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    January 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI SETSUKO ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 21, 2021
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called on Monday and was able to get a service appt same day. Tech was very competent & knew exactly what to do to fix the problem.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    January 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business! Option 3 We are so thrilled yo
    cs offline on January 19, 2021
  6. Very professional and courteous.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician showed up on time. Made the diagnosis quickly. Replaced the failed part quickly. Payment was easy.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    December 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bob, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 19, 2020
  7. knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    had very good service
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    December 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Janet, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on December 18, 2020
  8. Friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service tech was friendly and knowledgeable. He knew exactly what they issue was and fixed it in not time!
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    November 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 01, 2020
  9. Price Gouging

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dishwasher rack needed a part to keep it on track. A $43 part, ten minutes to install, and $343 in labor - for TEN MINUTES. Never again will I choose Sears.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    LORRAINE B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 16, 2020
  10. Courteous Repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came 2 hours late but did call to say he would be late. We got no receipt and I spent 3 weeks trying to call to get one only to find out I could get one online. Would have been nice if someone at Sears on the phone had told me this. They deserve to go bankrupt. As for the servicer he did a good job but Sears did not.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    November 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    RICHARD M, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 11, 2020