Las Vegas, NV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

11–20 of 50 Reviews
  1. Incredible on-time Service and Care for my 5 appliances!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician that came to my home to service my 5 appliances was terrific!
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  2. Phenomenal Service and Courtesy!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The A&E technician that came to my home to service my 5 appliances was GREAT!
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  3. The technician was incredible!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The A&E technician that came to my home to service 5 of my appliances was fantastic!
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  4. Incredible Technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The A&E technician that came to my home did an excellent job on inspecting and servicing our 5 appliances.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on September 14, 2022
  5. great service technician !!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    prompt, communicative, professional, nice, and effective at solving the problem
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    August 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on August 09, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The only item was he did not explain the final bill. Two parts were ordered and I paid for both. He only used on part for the repair. I assume I would get credit for the unused part. I didn’t . I got several invoices with different amount. It’s confusing.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    July 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on July 18, 2022
  7. Quick service but extremely expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came out on time and had the part with them so the repair was done then which was nice. The problem was that we were charged approximately $400 per hour for the service.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    July 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please send us a message at www.SearsPartsDirect.com. Please reference this review, thank you.
    Sears Home Services on July 21, 2022
  8. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Stove ignition failed. They diagnosed, ordered the proper parts, and repaired it in 2 quick visits.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    July 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on July 07, 2022
  9. Service person was clean, polite and knowledgeable.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took several days between requesting service and someone coming out. Despite giving my contact information update to the office twice, (once upon requesting the service and a second time when contacting them to give a gate code) the service person was still givin a contact phone number from a land line in another state that has not been in service for nearly a year so he was unable to contact us to let us know he was on his way. Parts needed were available on the service truck. Service came up to about $500/hour and parts prices were marked up at least 50% over on line retail prices.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    June 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on June 22, 2022
  10. Disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    I didn't really feel like I was working with "experts" with regard to my appliance
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    May 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {{HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com}} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022