Las Vegas, NV repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 247 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    July 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on July 24, 2021
  2. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jesse, the repairman sent to my home, was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He gave full explanations to my questions which I fully appreciated.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    July 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Allyne, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 16, 2021
  3. Wonderful service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My tech Catherine W was great! So efficient and knowledgeable!!!
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    July 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Denise, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on July 12, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    A little expensive for the amount of time to repair but the technician was great!
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    July 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on July 04, 2021
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He made sure the oven was functioning properly
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    June 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on June 30, 2021
  6. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He checked to ensure it was in proper working order
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    June 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Barbara, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on June 30, 2021
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cathy did a great job!
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    June 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Steven,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on June 26, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great customer service.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    February 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ramiro, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 26, 2021
  9. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very polite and honest Technician. All he did was unplug and replug in the Refrigerator to fix problem. Could have easily been told that over the phone. $150. should have been readjusted at time if service. N and out in 10 minutes.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    February 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bruce, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on February 26, 2021
  10. Excellent diagnosis. No repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman took less than 5 minutes to diagnose the problem. He suggested an aproximate repair of about $400.00. A new washer was $500-$600. We opted for new. The old one was one month short of 8 years old.
    LAS VEGAS, NV
    February 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nldb, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 09, 2021