Las Cruces, NM repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 74 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    October 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    No repairs were needed this was a annual check up. for all three items. The individual for the Garage never showed.
    LAS CRUCES, NM
    September 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    September 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    September 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Individual did not clean the Burner, not sure if the newer Water Heaters require that service all previous water heaters have failed due to the Burner failing. I asked him but he did not seemed concerned. E-mail stated the 20th, he was there on the 21st.
    LAS CRUCES, NM
    August 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. LATE

    Overall rating

    see details
    IF had not had prior service with sears, this would be the end of it!!!!!!! There is a pop up piece of crap that covers the first of this box, talk about insult to injyry, is that because i rated it a 2? You give an eight (8) hour window 9 to 5. NO phone call, showed up after 5:30 pm. THAT is unsatisfactory. I WILL NOT ACCEPT A 8 HOUR WINDOW IN THE FUTURE dont even ask 4 hours max. :-(
    LAS CRUCES, NM
    August 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS social on August 21, 2018
  7. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used Sears service for years but then could not afford it any longer. Then I had to buy a new fridge to replace our 28 year old Kenmore and naturally I bought another Kenmore and added the additional protection service. This service call went great and the service man was awesome. On time, polite, prompt and even let me change out an additional water filter I had. He answered all my questions. I only wish I had the protection agreement still on my old dishwasher and stove/oven.
    LAS CRUCES, NM
    June 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    May 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. whoops

    Overall rating

    see details
    We scheduled repair because ice-maker not working. Parts ordered and installed two days ago and still no ice after $472 and some change. Oh yeah we're real happy.
    LAS CRUCES, NM
    April 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am sorry you haven't had the best and most efficient service. However bringing this to our attention is how we learn and grow. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 26, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    February 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 26, 2018