Albuquerque, NM repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 243 Reviews
  1. Fast repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was able to schedule next day repair. Repair complete in the initial visit.
    CORRALES, NM
    June 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came last week.
    RIO RANCHO, NM
    May 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Maytag dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was running behind and had to reschedule for a later time. I had to wait even longer just to have the dryer vacuumed.
    RIO RANCHO, NM
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would NEVER buy from Sears again. The last 4 service calls, he spent more time trying to sell me an overpriced warranty than trying to fix the problem.
    LOS LUNAS, NM
    April 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 05, 2019
  5. Technician good -Sears wrong

    Overall rating

    see details
    The refrigerator does not cool and ice makers still doesn't work. The original instructions was do an assessment and then I would determine based on cost whether I wanted to fix or buy a new appliance
    CORRALES, NM
    November 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Flooded my washroom

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman did short test on small load size and concluded it successful repair. My use on a large load days later had water coming out the base on first fill stage and seemingly no regulation on how much filling .Thus our washroom flooded and stopping machine and trying drain same result - and more towels / mopping to clean up.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    November 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so sorry to see that this has happened and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on November 14, 2018
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very knowledgeable and friendly. He was on time and worked efficiently. If I didn't have this big black instruction set in front of the block for comments I might be able to actually type the comments with out errors or correct the errors when they occur.
    RIO RANCHO, NM
    November 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    September 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    September 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    September 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse