Albuquerque, NM repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
231–240 of 261 Reviews
  1. Disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    My appointment was scheduled on 12/8/2015 from 8:00 a.m to 12:00 p.m. I got a call at 9:30 a.m. telling me my appointment was re-scheduled for 12/10 2015 from 12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. because the technician was having issues? Not only did I get a call but it was a recording not a live person. Not only have I lost one day waiting for the tecnician I have lost the second day because the technician shows up at 5:00 p.m.? I don't understand why Sears can not send another technician? Does Sears only have one technician for the whole state of New Mexico? I also don't like the fact that a live person can't call you in person it has to be a machine? This has happened to me on several occasions when I have called Sears to repair an applicance I have under warranty.
    RIO RANCHO, NM
    December 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Technician was fantastic

    Overall rating

    see details
    The customer service answering service was horrible. They would not listen and made assumptions and sent the wrong part. Once the technician was there he had it fixed in minutes with parts on his truck. Any rating below a 5 is related customer service and not the technician.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    December 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. very pleasant conversation as he worked his magici

    Overall rating

    see details
    Every year, we have our freezer and our 'fridge get a check up. Always pleased with the service.
    BOSQUE FARMS, NM
    December 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Barbara

    Overall rating

    see details
    My refrigerator went out and the next date was three days away. They worked it out and someone was here within two hours. Thank you to the young lady at sears repair services.
    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
    December 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    December 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician very professional providing the best service. Excellent customer relation skills. Extensive knowledge of TVs.
    RIO RANCHO, NM
    November 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service and communication.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person was on time and called before they came to house. Was knowledgeable and friendly . Would call again if I ever have a problem.
    RIO RANCHO, NM
    November 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    November 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    November 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. unsatasifactory repair as multiple times previous.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was the same as it has been for almost 4 years, "no problem found" "unable to troubleshoot" but problem persists. Parts replaced to no avail, "water stains are present and consistent with a leak but no leak exists". Loose and disconnected screws found after service. Parts replaced in unit quadruple the original purchase price to date.
    LOS LUNAS, NM
    November 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse