Woodbridge, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 181 Reviews
  1. Repair has not been completed as promised yet

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair has not been completed as promised yet since Sears was not able to deliver the parts on time
    ISELIN, NJ
    June 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on June 12, 2018
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    June 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    March 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Robert, I am so happy to hear you have a protection agreement with us. They are perfect for covering that unexpected repair and prove very usefull when the time comes. Thank you for being a valued member of Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 26, 2018
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    February 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 21, 2018
  5. Professional & efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Different maintenance crew really made the difference
    EDISON, NJ
    February 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 13, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    February 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on February 09, 2018
  7. Great service this time

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them on January 31 and nothing was done. Repair person just looked to see if burners were on and left within 20 minutes Unit stopped working on Friday February 2. Service was restored on February 3. Igniter had to be replaced.
    PISCATAWAY, NJ
    February 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Dryer Maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glad for Sears protection. Service man did a satisfactory service. Thank you!
    FORDS, NJ
    January 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am so happy to hear you have a protection agreement with us. They are perfect for covering that unexpected repiar and prove very usefull when the time comes. Thank you for being a valued member of Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 30, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    January 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Pedro, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 19, 2018
  10. Sears technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was on time & called before he arrived. He was courteous & professional &made sure the oven was working correctly. He also cleaned up the area.
    CLARK, NJ
    December 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Robert, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 08, 2017