Rockaway, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
401–410 of 410 Reviews
  1. follow-up

    Overall rating

    see details
    initial problem with a one month appointment. finally resolved with a more timely return.
    MONTVILLE, NJ
    August 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent Job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was on time, pleasant and knew what he was doing! Great Job!
    MONTVILLE, NJ
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman was excellent and provided courteous and exemplary service. He was polite and very professional and knew exactly what he was doing and gave us tips on the use of the machine which we greatly apppreciated.
    SPARTA, NJ
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. night mare for phone conversation. Service at homx

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man for our tractor was great. Trying to make an appointment was like taking a trip to the twilight zone.
    OAK RIDGE, NJ
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service and repair person

    Overall rating

    see details
    Only issue was waiting on the phone to schedule an appointment.
    SPARTA, NJ
    June 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. washer/dryer yearly maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    This wasn't a repair just a yearly maintenance service. No one can repair our dryer that we've paid maintenance fees on for the past six years we've had it. When I explained it to the technician (just like the others that have been here through the years) he told me to use the timed dry on the machine. Whenever it is on "towels" it just keep running until I go down and shut it off manually. This has happened since we purchased the dryer.
    HOPATCONG, NJ
    June 27, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very good job done.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service repair man was very knowledgeable and it was a good feeling to know my tractor was going to be just fine.
    ANDOVER, NJ
    June 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. WOW great customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went well from the initial call and appointment, determining what I needed to the shipping of the part to installation. It wasn't an all day thing waiting for the technician to come they came in the expected timeframe
    LAKE HOPATCONG, NJ
    June 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse