Paramus, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
61–70 of 228 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    December 25, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Glenn, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 26, 2017
  2. Wonderful technician! ☺

    Overall rating

    see details
    This gentleman was fast, courteous and efficient in servicing my washer and dryer! Highly recommend!
    OLD TAPPAN, NJ
    December 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 26, 2017
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    December 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 11, 2017
  4. Still not fixed!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    six apts and my unit still not fixed, communication to the warranty dept not complete , communication on apt date and arrival time could be better
    NEW MILFORD, NJ
    December 01, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Albert, I am sorry this has not been taken care of. I would like to see if there is a way for me to assist you. Please check your email for further support information. Thank you for your time. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 04, 2017
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    October 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Pleased that refrig resumed normal operation.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Installed part and provided some helpful specific information about how my refrigerator works.
    Ramsey NJ
    October 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that your fridge is running smoothly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 11, 2017
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    October 02, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Adam! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great service experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on October 06, 2017
  8. Dependable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Servicemen showed up during scheduled time, and were able to address and fix my problem. Communication rating is for the service Advisor when trying to set up appointment, not with the repair men who came.
    PARAMUS, NJ
    September 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on October 06, 2017
  9. very disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technicians have been here 3 times and unable to repair the central air The heat in my house is unbearable (90 degree heat) and I have elderly people living here. Completely unacceptable!!! Now I'm told that I have to wait 12 or MORE DAYS!!!!
    FAIR LAWN, NJ
    September 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    September 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a good experience and that your dryer is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on September 21, 2017