Paramus, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 213 Reviews
  1. Never again

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman was great but since I had to do without a refrigerator for 2 1/2months, as long as he showed up I was happy!
    WALDWICK, NJ
    April 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I will use them again if I need
    NEW MILFORD, NJ
    March 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. I still have a problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator still has the same problem. The valve in the back of the refrigerator was not replaced and water still dripping and not making ice. Just called for a new appointment.
    WALDWICK, NJ
    January 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service by Shams and Steve

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first two technician could not help, But Mohammed Shams and Steve were very courteous and helpful
    HILLSDALE, NJ
    January 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person punctual,professional,courteous, knowledgeable
    CRESSKILL, NJ
    January 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service AND Nice Guy!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Guy really knew his stuff. Very happy with service
    MONTVALE, NJ
    November 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    October 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dethor, technician #721415, was extremely knowledgeable. He was able to fix my furnace by just looking at the problem. He was courteous and neat. He will order the part to fix my humidifier next. Really happy with his service.
    DUMONT, NJ
    October 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I waited a week to respond to make sure all was working. We were without the refrigerator from 9/05 to 9/18/2018, 13 days. We had food loss and could not buy food and drink that needed refrigeration in that time period. I'm submitting a foodloss claim ID 311465. As of this review, all is well.
    BERGENFIELD, NJ
    September 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. On time and very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came twice to finish job. On time, professional and called before the came so I knew to be home
    ORADELL, NJ
    September 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse