Livingston, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 390 Reviews
  1. Dish washer repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was a professional and very helpful. After he replace a need part he pointed out maintenance tips I can use to keep my dish washer working.
    HILLSIDE, NJ
    April 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Technician great. Not very happy with the dispatch company.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician great. Not very happy with the dispatch company. My appointment was canceled three times because the technician wasn’t available. I was unable to reach the dispatcher to narrow down the ETA I only got voicemail when I called Bi state
    MONTCLAIR, NJ
    April 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician repaired my dishwasher and did a great job . Lots of things were wrong with it and now works great
    CEDAR KNOLLS, NJ
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent prompt service
    CEDAR GROVE, NJ
    March 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. About time !

    Overall rating

    see details
    Too many part order just to repair washer. Waited over a month to use the washer. Not sure why not just replace the washer. This put me thru a hardship and stressful mess to rebuilt the entire washer. Not good customer service put a custom to wait this long. Contracts should be review for better customer services replacements. Also dear has changed with services and repair technicians and customer services stafff being out of the USA.
    UNION, NJ
    March 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Snowblower Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    David arrived on time and was courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. He was able to get my snow blower up and running in a short order and also offered guidance on use and storing and how to make my snow blower last longer (snow blower was purchased in 2003). I have used Sears Home Services and have always been happy with the service and technicians. I will continue to use Sears Home Services in the future.
    PARSIPPANY, NJ
    January 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Microwave Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Swift and courteous service. Microwave repaired and now working fine.
    CRANFORD, NJ
    January 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears Home Services provides excellent service whether it is for a repair or for the annual maintenance for washer & dryer.
    BELLEVILLE, NJ
    December 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Thank you!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Hearing my dryer working again is music to my ears. The repairman was so pleasant and knowledgeable. He not only repaired my dryer but advised me how to keep it functioning properly going forward.
    BELLEVILLE, NJ
    December 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    December 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse