Freehold, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
211–220 of 222 Reviews
  1. Tractor Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was on-time, repairs done in a thorough professional manner
    JACKSON, NJ
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Such professionalism, on time and extremely knowledgable and curteous!
    JACKSON, NJ
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    July 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came out when they said and the service was performed quickly.
    MANALAPAN, NJ
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    July 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Poor Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears has been to my home 3 or 4 times to fix the door opener. The repair person told my he can not fix the door opener. Sears needs to stand behind there product and cover it under the contract.
    MILLSTONE TOWNSHIP, NJ
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Jay, we regret how drawn out the repair process has been and hope you were able to reach a resolution regarding your door opener. Please reply to the email from Sears Service if you need further assistance. Thank you for taking the time to share your review!
    Member Services on August 26, 2015
  8. Excellent service from Master Protection Plan

    Overall rating

    see details
    Maintenance service for washer and dryer was excellent. Service personnel was on time and very informative. Answer all questions.
    EAST WINDSOR, NJ
    June 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. One of the top mechanics I have ever watched work.

    Overall rating

    see details
    This man made the repair look easy, but I know it would not have been for an average joe like me. He did an excellent job replacing the steering column on my ride on mower. The steering is tight, and for the first time ever, the steering wheel is on straight/\.
    FREEHOLD, NJ
    June 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your service man did a wonderful job in inspecting our washer and dryer and repairing the dryer which needed replacement parts.
    MANALAPAN, NJ
    May 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse