Freehold, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
211–220 of 233 Reviews
  1. Totally satisfied!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man called to let me know of the time of arrival. He arrived promptly and was courteous and knowledgeable. My refrigerator is fixed.
    JACKSON, NJ
    October 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Sears repairman who cam to my home did an excellent job. He was courteous and professional e
    EAST WINDSOR, NJ
    October 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the 2nd year we had Sears come out to give our washer and dryer a "checkup" and the technician was courteous, on time and did a great job. Very pleased.
    JACKSON, NJ
    October 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    October 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great setvice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job well worth the service contract on all our sears products. Maybe we can get a discounted break when it comes to renewal time
    MANALAPAN, NJ
    October 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Professional and knowledge service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Diagnosed the problem and fixed it.
    FREEHOLD, NJ
    October 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was on time and very courteous. He explained what happened and how he fixed the issue. He showed me how to maintain my appliance
    MANALAPAN, NJ
    October 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    September 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Major Mess Up

    Overall rating

    see details
    Regarding the repair of my washing machine which is under extended warranty, I had to wait two weeks and one appointment was blown off completely with no phone call
    MILLSTONE TOWNSHIP, NJ
    September 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for letting us know about that. Please call us at 800-424-2047 to set a new appointment and be sure to mention the last appointment.
    Member Services on September 30, 2015
  10. God Awful.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first repairman made me sign a waiver to untighten my gas line. Then he ordered a part. Upon delivery a Senior repairman came and asked why the gasline was so tight. "You can thank the last repairman for that.", I said. Sr. repairman called the previous repairman. The previous repairman lied and claimed he never loosened the gas line. Senior guy could not diagnose why my three month NEW dryer was not working. The part ordered and the wait without the usage of my dryer was not necessary. The Senior repairman kept on calling the office, for four hours straight, saying, "I tried repairing this, but the dryer still does not work"... over and over again. My salesman ordered me a new dryer. What an awful repair department you have, but what a wonderful sales department.
    FREEHOLD, NJ
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse