Freehold, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 222 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man here few days ago I could not be happier with the service
    FREEHOLD, NJ
    January 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Fantastic service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was extremely knowledgeable, neat, punctual and pleasant.
    MANALAPAN, NJ
    October 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    October 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. All fixed up

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service person was on time, fast, and efficient. He fixed my issue and all is well.
    TRENTON, NJ
    September 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took over 2 months to learn from the technician that our chances of a successful repair were slim and it would take another month to find out. I will never buy from Sears again.
    MANALAPAN, NJ
    September 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 12, 2018
  6. 26 day repair wait

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repair started with a call on August 10th. Our refrigerator freezer was not working. Our repair date was August 21st. The repairman arrived 45 minutes late. He diagnosed a compressor not working. Our next repair date was Sept. 5th. That night our refrigerator stopped working. We called many times hoping to get an earlier repair date but to no avail. We were without any refrigeration for 15 days. The repairman did come on the 5th. He was late again, but he did fix the problem. I would not recommend Sears service.
    ROBBINSVILLE, NJ
    September 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We hate to see that you had a less than great experience and apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you in this process. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future. Thanks!
    SHS Social on September 10, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    August 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    August 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    August 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did an excellent job on cleaning the dust build up in the bottom of Refrig. front and back.
    JACKSON, NJ
    August 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse