Burlington, NJ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 143 Reviews
  1. Disgusted with Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    I could not be more disappointed with the experience in its entirety. I have been requesting, lost count of number of times, to have Sears billing or management associate contact me to discuss with no response. Can't begin to count the number of Kenmore and Craftsman products in our home...never thought it would get this ugly. Does anyone work there any longer... does not seem so???
    EDGEWATER PRK, NJ
    September 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 05, 2018
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wishing that they can give a better time than saying before 10 to 5pm.
    WILLINGBORO, NJ
    August 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    August 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    August 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    July 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Cook top repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech found the problem which was the switch not the burner. Good Job.
    BURLINGTON, NJ
    June 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Friendly and helpful.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Checked out everything and made sure all was in working order.
    WILLINGBORO, NJ
    June 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. fridge repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    although took a couple weeks for parts and repair, I appreciate the time the gentlemen came and fixed the item.
    WILLINGBORO, NJ
    June 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. HORRIBLE Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First visit tech wanted to replace 5 parts. Great troubleshooting where you have to replace so many diff parts. Orders parts then doesn't tell us they are 5 different shipments. Next appoint comes up and after taking off work for the FIVE HOUR window, get automated call to reschedule appt. Call to find out why. COuld not understand ONE word of the customer service rep due to accent. Oh bu they will credit my Sears account with 30k reward points. Call next day and find out that two parts not in yet. Reschedule appoint!! Appointment day arrives and had to take off work again for the five hour window only to get call at 4pm informing us the tech was TOO BUSY and had to reschedule yet again. LG is garabge and will never buy again. AS for Sears, we are done with you too!
    BURLINGTON, NJ
    May 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Ron, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It is our main focus to see how we can improve. I will make sure to forward this to the proper channels to ensure it is changed for the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on May 07, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    April 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Dom, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 30, 2018