Salem, NH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 241 Reviews
  1. Quick and polite

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician had mask on and was on time
    METHUEN, MA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 01, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I waited
    DERRY, NH
    August 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ellen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 11, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time i used them Glad i did
    ATKINSON, NH
    July 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    First time i used them Glad i did
    CS OFFLINE on July 05, 2020
  4. It took them over 3 months to get the right part to fix my washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took them over 3 months to get the right part to fix my washer. Absolutely ridiculous.
    HAVERHILL, MA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    VINCENT K, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    16 year old garden tractor runs like it is young again.
    DERRY, NH
    June 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi William, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  6. He did a great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them last week.
    METHUEN, MA
    May 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although the spare parts took a while to arrive, the technician did a great job.
    NORTH ANDOVER, MA
    May 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Mixed feelings

    Overall rating

    see details
    When I ordered this service I talked to a person I had trouble understanding. I was quoted a price and was told it included parts. Thought that was to good to be true. So on the service day I called to verify. Was told the service included change of filter, change of oil and change of blade. I should have gotten it in writing, because the technician thought I was crazy. I don't know yet if it works right because the battery is dead. Haven't replaced it yet. In hindsight I should have replaced the whole mower and spared myself some aggravation.
    NORTH ANDOVER, MA
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was very friendly and was able to locate the noise source quickly.
    METHUEN, MA
    May 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Satisfied job, perfect!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pretty good technician. Thanks
    LAWRENCE, MA
    April 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse