Salem, NH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 251 Reviews
  1. great

    Overall rating

    see details
    was fast to repair
    BRADFORD, MA
    September 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5 star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on September 28, 2022
  2. Efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service person was informative and courteous
    ATKINSON, NH
    September 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you, Cynthia for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    Sears Home Services on September 16, 2022
  3. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We used them this week, very guppy with the service.
    ANDOVER, MA
    August 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    great service very quick to respond
    METHUEN, MA
    June 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  5. Very happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy. The tech came with in the time window and was neat and thorough .
    TEWKSBURY, MA
    March 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional and thorough service. Would use them again.
    NORTH ANDOVER, MA
    February 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 25, 2022
  7. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called for a refrigerator repair….came out, going the problem but didn’t have part…scheduled another appointment..they had to cancel and reschedule….frustrating…but did eventually get the part and fix the problem
    NORTH ANDOVER, MA
    January 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kevin, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 18, 2022
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional. Identified problem and fixed it.
    WINDHAM, NH
    November 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO offline on November 27, 2021
  9. REally nice service guy

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service guy arrived very late. That was probably the scheduler's fault. He was quite nice. He diagnosed a problem which he took care of, though we were not sure that would remedy the problem.
    ANDOVER, MA
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSOFFLINE on November 03, 2021
  10. Very poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man never showed up and didn't had courtesy to call or inform us. Although I kept getting reminders about service by email and text there was absolutely no communication from the service person. Extremely disappointed and ended up purchasing a new washer rather than repairing Samsung.
    NORTH ANDOVER, MA
    October 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    MSO offline on October 30, 2021