Salem, NH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 241 Reviews
  1. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thoroughly explained all options
    HAVERHILL, MA
    August 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 14, 2021
  2. Great service..super repairman!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My appointment for service was scheduled between 1 & 5 pm. I was notified several times the day of my appointmenty of when my service man would appear at my home. Excellent service and he showed on time. He also called me on his way to my home!!! I will use Sears Appliance Service in the future for all of my different branded appliances. Thank you for having such competent people working with you!
    HAVERHILL, MA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 26, 2021
  3. speedy repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    great job answered all my questions and concerns and offered solutions on keeping product running smoothly
    NORTH ANDOVER, MA
    July 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI William,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 25, 2021
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Real happy with service. Service tech was really helpful answering all my questions & did a really great job fixing my fridge in very little time, and now my fridge works better than ever
    METHUEN, MA
    July 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bob, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 22, 2021
  5. Service is very poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am still waiting for a check for $800.00 that I was told would be coming to replace the the you could not fix . I have been calling since May and have been told that it is being taken care of I would hate to be holding my breath waiting I need someone to get in touch with me with a resolution to this problem
    TEWKSBURY, MA
    July 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joseph, We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We requst you to please contact our Protection Agreement team @ 800-927-7836 as replacement was approved under Protection Agreement.
    CS Offline on July 17, 2021
  6. Exceptional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was able to get an appointment the same day that I called. The technician kept me informed as to the time he would arrive. They fixed my water line to the refrigerator quickly and efficiently.
    ANDOVER, MA
    July 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 04, 2021
  7. Part delivery confirmation was terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Communication of part availability was terrible. Call center personal had poor english
    BYFIELD, MA
    June 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 27, 2021
  8. Serviceman was courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glad we called Sears instead of calling someone local.
    GROVELAND, MA
    June 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Janet, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2021
  9. Good experience.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Reliable and Reasonable.
    ANDOVER, MA
    December 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 06, 2020
  10. Very disappointed!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears keeps sending me the wrong parts been waiting six months for the correct parts so my fridge can finally be fixed!
    METHUEN, MA
    November 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CARLA,we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the appliance issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com as per records service is completed and working. .
    cs offline on November 13, 2020