Salem, NH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 248 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    great service very quick to respond
    METHUEN, MA
    June 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  2. Very happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy. The tech came with in the time window and was neat and thorough .
    TEWKSBURY, MA
    March 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional and thorough service. Would use them again.
    NORTH ANDOVER, MA
    February 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 25, 2022
  4. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called for a refrigerator repair….came out, going the problem but didn’t have part…scheduled another appointment..they had to cancel and reschedule….frustrating…but did eventually get the part and fix the problem
    NORTH ANDOVER, MA
    January 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kevin, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 18, 2022
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional. Identified problem and fixed it.
    WINDHAM, NH
    November 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO offline on November 27, 2021
  6. REally nice service guy

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service guy arrived very late. That was probably the scheduler's fault. He was quite nice. He diagnosed a problem which he took care of, though we were not sure that would remedy the problem.
    ANDOVER, MA
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSOFFLINE on November 03, 2021
  7. Very poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man never showed up and didn't had courtesy to call or inform us. Although I kept getting reminders about service by email and text there was absolutely no communication from the service person. Extremely disappointed and ended up purchasing a new washer rather than repairing Samsung.
    NORTH ANDOVER, MA
    October 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {homeservicereviews@transformco.com} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    MSO offline on October 30, 2021
  8. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thoroughly explained all options
    HAVERHILL, MA
    August 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 14, 2021
  9. Great service..super repairman!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My appointment for service was scheduled between 1 & 5 pm. I was notified several times the day of my appointmenty of when my service man would appear at my home. Excellent service and he showed on time. He also called me on his way to my home!!! I will use Sears Appliance Service in the future for all of my different branded appliances. Thank you for having such competent people working with you!
    HAVERHILL, MA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 26, 2021
  10. speedy repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    great job answered all my questions and concerns and offered solutions on keeping product running smoothly
    NORTH ANDOVER, MA
    July 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI William,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 25, 2021