Newington, NH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 268 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was professional, clearly communicated and promptly fixed.
    ROCHESTER, NH
    March 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Technician provided effective analysis and repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our assigned service technician, Joseph, was knowledgeable and efficient in resolving the problem with our Kenmore Elite refridgerator/ freezer. He was respectful and protective of our property and left the work area in spotless condition.
    MILTON, NH
    March 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Richard, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    MILTON, NH
    February 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Happy with our service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman arrived in the expected timeframe, quickly analyzed the problem, had the part in his truck, and fixed it expeditiously.
    NORTH HAMPTON, NH
    January 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 03, 2020
  5. Once the actual Sears Tech instead of the subcontractors preformed the work it was good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took almost 4 months to get the repair right. I didn’t have a refrigerator throughout Thanksgiving and Christmas.
    STRATHAM, NH
    January 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review, John. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your service. We apologize for the inconvenience this caused you. We take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service and we thank you for your business.
    SHS Social Care on February 03, 2020
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dishwasher was coming out of the cabinet, and the repairman had it fixed in minutes. He was great!
    LEE, NH
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was Great.
    BRENTWOOD, NH
    December 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glad i had extended warranty
    BIDDEFORD, ME
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Problems

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have strange noises occasionally coming from the heated oven -,didn’t have those previously.>.........flame on front left burner too high. The only sort of low flames are in back burners, too much of a reach for most convenient use.
    RYE, NH
    November 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything very well done.
    ROCHESTER, NH
    October 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse