Newington, NH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
241–250 of 268 Reviews
  1. On time service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I recently used Sears Home Services and was very pleased with the scheduling and service.
    PORTSMOUTH, NH
    October 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. replace blade drive belt

    Overall rating

    see details
    thThe the service repair operative knew the problem straight away and fixed the problem very quickly
    KENNEBUNK, ME
    October 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Never have gotten a mechanic that I had to help !

    Overall rating

    see details
    Rep was unsure of the job .. Complained repeatedly she never worked on the Lg before and made me nervous... Didn't have the strength to réclamp the hose ..,unsure if she was the one who ripped the rubber liner .. I never noticed it sliced up ...have used sears for years and then the machine was not put back together properly to even do 1 load ! Waiting another week unable to do laundry because Kim didn't know what she was doing nor capable of troubleshooting .
    NORTH BERWIC, ME
    October 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. On time service

    Overall rating

    see details
    second time we used sears in a month. no long appointment wait and problems fixed. one appliance and one tractor
    ROCHESTER, NH
    October 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    October 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Service man good....

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your Serviceman was pleasant, replace the damage door on new Dishwasher. The packaging in the replacement part was a complete disgrace, was ship before out label cut off... even the UPS guy asked if I wanted to send it back.. opened box the front door panel was wrap in a light weight piece of packing foam, no support on top or bottom... I did take packaging to the Sears Store that I purchased the dishwasher and hope it went be on the Dept. Manager I talked with.... Did not give me a warm feeling about your customer care and satisfaction..
    SOUTH BERWICK, ME
    September 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    September 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Washing machine repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always courteous and professional. Washing machine is working great.
    SEABROOK, NH
    September 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Competent. Professional. Friendly.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I really think SEARS is the way to go when you really need to get appliances fixed. The warranties are worth it. You get check ups each year for your appliances. I can't say enough about how much I appreciate Sears.
    DOVER, NH
    September 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciate the telephone reminder the day before service is scheduled. I especially appreciate the same-day call so I know when to expect the repair person to arrive.
    KITTERY, ME
    September 02, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse