Grand Forks, ND repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 68 Reviews
  1. oven does not proof

    Overall rating

    see details
    have had 6 service calls and problem is still not repaired. Company refuses to honor "lemon" policy
    FINLEY, ND
    June 13, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Better vthen expected great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Super great job. Very friendly repair person. would call back again.
    NORTHWOOD, ND
    June 03, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    May 09, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great customer service! Very Polite and answered Questions I had.
    GRAND FORKS, ND
    April 22, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Range repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I bought the range 1 1//2 years ago. I had trouble within 6 month. I did 7 months of calling for repair. Unsatisfactory results. Parts arrived in Sept 2015. The range was repaired in April,2016. It now works but why did I have to wait so long? Is it because it was under warranty and not a pay visit?
    FINLEY, ND
    April 22, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    March 30, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    March 27, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. the services was very proffestional

    Overall rating

    see details
    my dish washer works like new after he checked it out and he ordered a new part for my refrigerator
    DEVILS LAKE, ND
    March 23, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Redo

    Overall rating

    see details
    Needs to return and redo as the machine when loaded still makes the same knocking sound.
    DEVILS LAKE, ND
    March 17, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. WAIT WEEKS FOR REPAIR

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was without a wash machine for 3 weeks, because it took that long for a serviceman to be scheduled to come fix my wash machine. It cost me over $100 at a laundramat for the time my machine was down. My appointment was for 8:00am-5:00pm and he didn't show until 6:30pm. He was there 10 minutes, tightened the water hose and said it sounded fine, and left. Did not fix the loud ROAR that was my initial problem that was reported.
    FORDVILLE, ND
    February 22, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with our team. We understand how frustrating it can be when a repair requires multiple visits. That said, if the unit is still experiencing service issues, we encourage you to continue working with the appropriate Sears repair team via 800-424-2047. Thank you.
    Member Services on March 02, 2016