Grand Forks, ND repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 67 Reviews
  1. Excellant service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the service on my front loader washer.
    CRARY, ND
    October 02, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 03, 2017
  2. fair service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I found several obvious areas in the washing machine that were not cleaned. I didn't feel I had to look over his shoulder while cleaning to tell him where it was dirty.
    MADDOCK, ND
    September 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We hate to see that you had a less than great experience and apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you in this process. We value your feedback and will be forwarding it on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on September 18, 2017
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    June 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience and that your fridge running smoothly once again. We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 20, 2017
  4. Very knowledgeable, great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We purchased a three year service warranty on our washer and have been very pleased with all three gentlemen that have come and checked it out every year! Our washer runs great!
    FERTILE, MN
    June 04, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    April 29, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    April 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Tim provided great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tim was very knowledgeable and finally fixed the problem with our washer.
    ADA, MN
    April 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was on time, very courtesy, answered all my questions . Overall a very good experience
    GRAND FORKS, ND
    April 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Terrible !!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Can not believe u do not send parts with repair man !!!!! 3 wks for him to come n look at our dryer n now another 2 wks fir part to come. This is not right !!! 5 1/2 wks without a dryer is not right !!!!!!!!!!
    LEEDS, ND
    March 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Poor repair service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ice maker still not working after 1 year of many repairs
    WASKISH, MN
    February 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse