Winston Salem, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 164 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them Friday. The service was great.
    WINSTON SALEM, NC
    April 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good and supportive
    WINSTON SALEM, NC
    April 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have used Sears repair service in the past and very pleased with the results. Even though the service is a little pricey you can rely on the problem being found and resolved without call backs. Nice to be able to continue using a great refrigerator.
    LEXINGTON, NC
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Dryer Warranty/Maintenance Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    So far, so good. Nothing was really wrong and have been satisfied with my Kenmore Dryer.. I wanted to take advantage of the maintenance service provided by my home protection plan.
    LEWISVILLE, NC
    March 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the service this week
    WINSTON SALEM, NC
    February 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I got an appointment within 24 hours. The serviceman called before coming and I told him the part that needed to be replaced. He came with the part and installed it immediately. I liked that the service was fast and efficient.
    WINSTON SALEM, NC
    January 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service person did a great job checking refrigerator cooling problem and repaired unit working great
    LEWISVILLE, NC
    January 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    James did a wonderful job. He was friendly and efficient. My drier is working beautifully.
    WINSTON SALEM, NC
    November 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Refrigerator is good, ice maker is awful

    Overall rating

    see details
    They replaced the ice maker, and it still doesn't work. Going on the 3rd repair for the same problem. Sears customer service totally blew me off when I called. Told me to contact the third party vendor instead of calling them and having them do the job I paid them for.
    LEXINGTON, NC
    October 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Shaun, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize your ice maker is still not working. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you better. Thank you.
    SHS social care. on December 02, 2019
  10. Great information

    Overall rating

    see details
    Learned a lot from this visit!
    WINSTON SALEM, NC
    October 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse