Goldsboro, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
161–170 of 170 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    September 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guy that came was awesome. Knowledgable & fixed my lawn mower quick!
    SMITHFIELD, NC
    August 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very pleased with the service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was on time, courteous, and went right to fixing the problem.
    New Bern, NC, United States
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. not satusfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    I needed my garage door fixed and was not told in advance that Sears does not repair garage door...I had to call another company to have the repair done and I was still charged
    NC, United States
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Our team should have informed you of these service limitations before you scheduled your appointment. We regret the inconvenience taking your time. Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
    Member Services on August 04, 2015
  5. HORRIBLE

    Overall rating

    see details
    wE HAVE CUSTOMER SERVICE ISSUES, WE DID CONTACT CUSTOMER NOTHING WAS RESOLVED. wHEN OUR CONTRACT EXPIRES SO WILL OUR RELATIONSHIP WITH SEARS. THIS HAD BEEN THE WORST EVER.
    PIKEVILLE, NC
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    June 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Extremely Competent

    Overall rating

    see details
    All you want during a service call is competent service that solves the problem. This service technician did exactly that.
    NEW BERN, NC
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Courteous servicemen.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did what needed to be done. Unfortunately, it didn't completely fix the problem. They are coming back. I do love the service warranty.
    KINSTON, NC
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. great

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great,and technician was excellent
    WINTERVILLE, NC
    June 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    June 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse