Fayetteville, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 234 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them several times a year
    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
    October 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 12, 2020
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came out, diagnosed the problem and serviced the washer. Was very respectful and polite.
    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
    September 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 13, 2020
  3. Fantastic Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will never call anyone else. Very happy with the service. Technician was extremely knowledgeable and professional.
    LILLINGTON, NC
    August 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 05, 2020
  4. Quick service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called about scheduling dishwasher repair and able to get someone to come out same afternoon.
    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Eric, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on August 03, 2020
  5. Excellent Service and Timely arrival/repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mr. Vick arrived on time. He kept in constant communication with me throughout the day. I appreciated this information because it allowed me to pace my other obligations so that I would not be waiting on a repair man for hours without hearing from them. Thank you!
    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
    July 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 12, 2020
  6. Terrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took weeks to get our microwave fixed. The communication was terrible between Sears, the 3rd party repair company, and myself. I even received a date and time from Sear's when someone would arrive on two separate occasions and no one ever came. I have learned that even though you may receive a great warranty offer, the hassle we went through was not worth the money we spent with Sear's. We used Sear's to furnish our entire home with appliances. Sear's has lost our business and respect forever.
    RED SPRINGS, NC
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    CLAYTON B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was prompt and efficient. Performed great service.
    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
    June 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  8. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Made an appointment on Monday, came same day , repair my refrigerator. Very satisfied of the work he done.
    SAINT PAULS, NC
    May 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Outstanding serrvice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did an outstanding job
    ST PAULS, NC
    May 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great guy who was willing to come out and help event with the pandemic

    Overall rating

    see details
    Lost food because of the delays before serviceman was sent out but he was pleasant and I thank him for the good job he did.
    FAYETTEVILLE, NC
    April 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse