Durham, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
111–120 of 134 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repair person came after hours in order to help us even though it was less convenient for him.
    CARRBORO, NC
    January 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. GREAT SERVICE!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service repairman was EXCELLENT!!!!! I was so nervous, afraid I would be without my dishwasher for Christmas and I had recently been sick. From the time he walked in the door, he told me not to worry, he would FIX it!
    CHAPEL HILL, NC
    December 19, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Next time I'll call Sears first

    Overall rating

    see details
    When my whirlpool washer wouldn't spin I called someone else first, but then it happened again. I called Sears repair and had wonderful service. He not only fixed the issue but explained how to prevent it from happening again.
    CARY, NC
    December 03, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman came in with a "ready to solve your problem attitude!" The problem was diagnosed and resolved in no time. In addition, it was late I was his last call, and he still answered all of my questions without any hesitation.
    CARY, NC
    September 24, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  5. Very poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did not know what he was doing on Sept. 8 visit, which is the one I was asked to review. Another technician came on Sept. 13. Perhaps my dryer will be fixed on Sept. 21.
    CARRBORO, NC
    September 19, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent, Professional, Efficient, and Informativ

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repaired air conditioner, gave detailed explanation, answered all my questions!!
    CARY, NC
    September 17, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Team was on time, did the work well, and had a good attitude about everything.
    CHAPEL HILL, NC
    July 17, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  8. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfactory service and helpful advice on use of stove features.
    DURHAM, NC
    July 10, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    July 10, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    March 24, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse