Concord, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

21–30 of 50 Reviews
  1. Nice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech diagnosis was fast.
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    January 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carl, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 13, 2021
  2. Did not fix it.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called for service to fix the ice dispenser. He cleaned it and had it working when he left, but it only lasted a short while then it was back to not working. I wanted so it would work more than a day.
    MIDLAND, NC
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 31, 2020
  3. Problem not fixed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem still not fixed. Icemaker has froze up again.
    CONCORD, NC
    August 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sharon, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 14, 2020
  4. Not good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dishwasher was repaired. The tech ordered a replacement utensil basket. It never came. I called Sears. The call system is terrible. I was told the part was on backorder for 21 days. I said cancel the order and refund the money. Terrible service. I was put on hold after every sentence the person spoke. I'm still not clear when or if I'll get the refund. I don't look forward to having to call again, which I probably will have to do.
    KANNAPOLIS, NC
    August 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cleyvas, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number for us to check and update on the refund. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 08, 2020
  5. Knowledgeable referral

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt response
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    July 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LAVERNE ,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 01, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Easy to book, great communication- fast repair! Thank you!
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    July 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 13, 2020
  7. No problems or regrets. Very dependable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did what it took to fix whatever I have had in need of service
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    June 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Brian, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  8. Lawnmower Maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them every spring to tune up my Riding Lawnmower
    DENVER, NC
    May 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service !

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very pleased to know that there is a service company that we can depend on for great service repair on home appliances. That your service technicians are very knowledgeable and come prepared with what they may need. So thank you for great service.
    CHARLOTTE, NC
    April 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Anton did great work and was very pleasant.
    CORNELIUS, NC
    February 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse