Asheville, NC repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 249 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick diagnostic and efficient repair
    ASHEVILLE, NC
    November 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Frank, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 13, 2020
  2. Bad service! did not show up for appointment.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not show up for appointment, waited all day. They showed up 3 weeks later unannounced but I was not home.
    LEICESTER, NC
    October 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on October 26, 2020
  3. Nick did a great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nick has been the first repairman that was pleasant and explained things well. He was here last week to analyze our problem. He ordered the parts before he left. I requested him to return for the repair and am thankful he was sent out.
    WAYNESVILLE, NC
    October 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 25, 2020
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have seen this same technician before. Friendly and knowledgeable.
    MILLS RIVER, NC
    September 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Henry, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 28, 2020
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I did a review last week and stated how satisfied I am with the service.
    FLETCHER, NC
    September 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 13, 2020
  6. Good service for what agent could do imo

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not expect to have to get another service to clear dryer duct
    ASHEVILLE, NC
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 02, 2020
  7. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional technician. No more squeaks!!
    ARDEN, NC
    August 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 30, 2020
  8. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Servicing of heat pump. On time, knowledgeable.
    BURNSVILLE, NC
    August 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 11, 2020
  9. Very courteous and professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and courteous
    CANTON, NC
    August 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lois, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 03, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nick was my tech and he went straight to the problem and fixed it.
    OLD FORT, NC
    July 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 13, 2020